Back to petition

To: Senate Cross Bench: Derryn Hinch (Justice Party), Lucy Gichuhi (Independent), David Leyonhjelm (LDP), Stirling Griff (NXT), Rex Patrick (NXT), Fraser Anning (One Nation), Peter Georgiou (One Nation), Pauline Hanson (One Nation)

Oppose Welfare Reform Bill

Reason for signing

  • This government is an utter disgrace with its bullying of those who are unable to fight back. 'Land of the Fair Go'? What a load of bollocks!