Back to petition

To: Senate Cross Bench: Derryn Hinch (Justice Party), Lucy Gichuhi (Independent), David Leyonhjelm (LDP), Stirling Griff (NXT), Rex Patrick (NXT), Fraser Anning (One Nation), Peter Georgiou (One Nation), Pauline Hanson (One Nation)

Oppose Welfare Reform Bill

Reason for signing

  • we have to continue to fight the cruel policies of this government. the unemployed are not the enemy of the state.